Kontakte

Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf.


    Vereinsvorsitzende

    B. Sommer

    Bärbel Sommer
    Abteilung: Fitness-Gruppe

    Handy: 0177 49 52 82 3
    Email: B.Sommer@empor-pankow-ev.de

    Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

    Anne Krüger

    Handy: 0163 61 26 71 5
    Email: A.Krueger@empor-pankow-ev.de

    Kassenwart

    Marina Thiede

    Handy: 0151 57705280
    Email:

    Abteilung Volleyball

    R. Konndmann

    Rainer Kondmann
    Abteilung: Volleyball

    Telefon: 030 47 11 70 7
    Email: R.Kondmann@empor-pankow-ev.de

    Abteilung Freizeit

    T. Ludewig

    Thomas Ludewig
    Abteilung: Freizeitsport I

    Telefon: 0172 3287860
    Email: T.Ludewig@empor-pankow-ev.de

    Abteilung Basketball

    A. Heiß

    Arne Heiß
    Abteilung: Freizeitsport II

    Handy: 0160 96 65 99 63
    Email: A.Heiss@empor-pankow-ev.de

    Abteilung Gesundheitssport

    C. Fietkau

    Carmen Fietkau
    Abteilung: Gesundheitssport & Fitness

    Handy: 0172 38 51 63 5
    Email: C.Fietkau@empor-pankow-ev.de

    Abteilung Faustball

    I. Blaszcyk

    Ilona Blaszcyk
    Abteilung: Faustball

    Handy: 0175 23 63 53 3
    Email: I.Blaszcyk@empor-pankow-ev.de